Original release date: 1977
Additional vocalists: The Greenbriar Boys
Issued on Russian vinyl: Melodya 029279-80

Track List:
The Trees They Do Grow High (traditional)
The Lily Of The West (traditional)
Engine 143 (traditional)
Once I Knew A Pretty Girl (traditional)
Lonesome Road (traditional)
Banks Of The Ohio (traditional)
Pal Of Mine (traditional)
Jackaroe (traditional)
Don't Think Twice, It's Alright (B. Dylan)
We Shall Overcome (G. Carawan, Hamilton, Z. Horton, P. Seeger)
Te Ador (traditional)
Long Black Veil (D. Dill, M. Wilkin)
Railroad Boy (traditional)
Hush Little Baby (traditional)
Battle Hymn Of The Republic (traditional)

Go to:

Song List

Song/Album List

Album List

Return to Main Page

Latest News - Tour Schedule - Biographical Info - Discography - Lyrics - Band and Crew - Photo Gallery - Joan on the Internet - Links - Contacts