Original release date: January 1976
Produced by: David Kershenbaum
Executive produced by: Bernard Gelb
Album cover design by: Bob Cato
Album cover outside photography by: Irene Harris and Doug Metzler
Album cover inside photography by: Ken Regan/Camera Five
Additional musicians and vocalists: David Briggs, Larry Carlton, Dan Ferguson, Jim Gordon, James Jamerson
Issued on stereo vinyl: A&M Records SP-3704 and A&M Records SP-6506
Issued on 8-track tape: A&M Records 8T-3704
Issued on cassette tape: A&M Records CS-3704 and A&M Records CS-6506
Issued on CD: A&M Records CD-6506
Issued on German vinyl: A&M Records 396056-1
Issued on Japanese vinyl: A&M Records GXG-1001-2

Track List:
Ain't Gonna Let Nobody Turn Me Around (traditional, arr. by J. Baez)
Blessed Are... (J. Baez)
Suzanne (L. Cohen)
Love Song To A Stranger/Part Two (J. Baez)
I Shall Be Released (B. Dylan)
Blowin' In The Wind (B. Dylan)
Stewball (J. Herald, R. Rinzler, B. Yellin)
Natalia (R. Apps, G. Moore, Suscha)
The Ballad Of Sacco And Vanzetti/Part Two (J. Baez, E. Morricone)
Joe Hill (A. Hayes, E. Robinson)
Love Is Just A Four-Letter Word (B. Dylan)
Forever Young (B. Dylan)
Diamonds & Rust (J. Baez)
Boulder To Birmingham (B. Danoff, E. Harris)
Swing Low, Sweet Chariot (traditional, arr. by J. Baez)
Oh, Happy Day (E. Hawkins)
Please Come To Boston (D. Loggins)
Lily, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts (B. Dylan)
The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down (J. R. Robertson)
Amazing Grace (traditional, arr. by J. Baez)

Go to:

Song List

Song/Album List

Album List

Return to Main Page

Latest News - Tour Schedule - Biographical Info - Discography - Lyrics - Band and Crew - Photo Gallery - Joan on the Internet - Links - Contacts